Homework

1.Mike is ten years old. He is ten years old.

Tim and i are friends. We are friends.

Elena is a teacher. She is a teacher.

The house is old. It is old.

Cara and Pedro are from Spain. They are from spain.

The boys are in the kitchen. They are in the kitchen.

2.You’re hungry. Here’s cake for you/me 5.The tigers are scary,look at uz/them

They’re nice flowers lets draw it/them 6.You and Lisa are dirty. Look at you/us

I’m funy! Look at me/us 7.It’s a ball! Catch me/it

Mark is good a singer. Listen to you/him 8Emma is praty. Look at him/her

3. They are in the garden. They ‘re in the garden.

She is at home. She ‘s at home

We are hapy. We ‘re hapy.

I am hungry I ‘m hungry

He is not. He isn’t at home

I am not thirsty. I ‘m not thirsty.

Ann is not a doctor. Ann isn’t a doctor.

She is not in the room. She isn’t in the room

They are not English they ‘re not english.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *